Ø ^ Æ ~Super Pugs go to world war ||| wth snake ~ Æ ^ Ø {Ceaser’s view}

Time to get ready for war. Our armor, we’re going to the store. We are going to joe’s armory to get our armor for the first place. time to drive there. it is only 60 miles away {2 hours}

 

ONE BILLION HOURS LATER…

Oh no we drove a little more.

PUGS DONT HAVE A LICENINS AAAA

Ya did not think about that did you.

no.

I did not think so.

Oh we are 1 minute away! YAY

1 minute later…

get your armor 50 % off!

ok we are here.

okay I am going to buy the most expensive one!

I want that one.

we cant afford it.

yes we can

No. we. cant!

YES WE CAN {buys the whole store}

THAT WAS OUR WHOLE PUG ACOUNT!!!

HANK WHY!?

“WHY would I care when you are extreamley rich and 13 years old and I am 1” said hank.

“We need some more money because you spent it all”

Well war will get us some money.

Ok I gess.

“Oh no” “what?” WE NEED MONEY FOR THE OTHER SWORDS AND STUFF!!

Oh no.

Well we will have to deal with it.

Oh I have a idiea. what said Ceaser, we can sell the store but we need to keep 200 pices for the other pugs. Ok.

Well we got all of the stuff here it is! like it tis is for all of the pugs!

We will do the fighting in a nother book if that is ok. so bye!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *