Bloxburg…

Bloxberg *playing playing* Oh sorry dident see you there, I like this game called Bloxburg I was building my house I am a starter. But right off the bat I new that the dlivering job gets you the most so if you want money try that. Oh you did not know how to download the game you first have to download roblox because in roblox there is a lot of games in one game! One of the games is bloxberg ok back to the story not relly a story maby it is ok now back to the story. so I did finsh my house with some crimas decrashons and I am broke 🙁

Soooo I started to work at the dliver place at pizza plaint where you get the most money. You can also get more jobs like fishing, log cutting, pizza delivery, pizza baker, bloxy burgers, hair salon, ice cream place, BFF supermarket, BFF supermarket stocker, mikes motors, janitor and miner! you can also role-play

I don’t know more so i am going to end it right there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *