I would like to go to China! ~and facts~.

I would go to China because I like pugs I don’t say that it is my fav animal I like all animals so back to the story. I am on the plane and I brought done done done NOTHING! so I will ask for help. I just arrived and I have got nothing so I can get out of the airport quickly. So the pugs are here so there are about 100 standing on me and I can’t breathe so this might be the end of me *cough cough* can you pugs help me survive *roff roff* (yes). So we need to build a shelter go get some sticks for me so I can build the house *roff roff* (we want to build) Ok I say so I sit back and relax but we are at China so I will go see the Great Wall of China while the pugs build the house off to the Great Wall of China. I made it! I am on top I am really scared it is high really really really high so I got down and diced to go and check on the pugs when I arrived I saw that the pugs built a mansion! It was huge! But before I go on I will tell you some facts! #1 Pugs come in 5 diffrint colors black, sliver, brown, apricot and tan all with black muzzle or mask. #2 Pugs origin is China. #3 Pugs absolutely LOVE CUDDLING! with there humans. Back to the story but i am going to end it here bye. back to the story. I am chilling in my mansion it is pritty cool! so ya I LOVE CHINA!!! Tell me in the comints what place to write about next! anything bye!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *